Local Leagues in New Mexico

NM districts: Congressional Judicial NM House NM Senate PEC PRC

Regional: Bernalillo Co Doña Ana Co San Juan Co Santa Fe Co

Data and Credits

Our interactive maps were made with Leaflet and GDAL; the background map uses OpenStreetMap data.

You can download the New Mexico voting district data used for these maps, in GeoJSON format.